Pooing Guide :)

02/08/2010 22:48

Here is the (not so) incredible poo guide! Sorry I didn't post this yesterday, I was really busy. Turns out that there is no specific way to obtain the golden and rainbow poo, but I will post a guide anyway :)

 

Ok, so first things first. Your pet will not poo if it is clean and well fed. In order for your pet to have the best chance of pooping, make your pet in the poorest condition possible. Abuse your pet by starving it and making it smelly.

 

Your pet should now be in a room with nothing in it ( so that it doesn't interact with anything )

 

This is the boring part. You now have to wait untill your pet does a poo. ( Some people say that you should click directly underneath your pet whenever it trys to move around and wait untill it scrunches up it's face, which is when it will do a poo. ) The only way to get golden and rainbow poo is to wait very patiently untill your pet poops it out, as they are very rare.

 

Has anyone had any luck yet? I haven't but hopefully I will soon!

 

Solo <3

Comments

Date: 03/08/2010

By: +~:.Moogliee.:~+

Subject: Hahaa

Haha I Really Want Poo Too, The Rainboww. Is There A Cheat To Get The Poo Because I Remember There Was One To Get Coins And Cashh.

Date: 03/08/2010

By: Solo

Subject: Re: Hahaa

Sorry I don't know any cheat to get rainbow or golden poo! It's very anoying, cause Solo really wants it!

Date: 03/08/2010

By: Krim

Subject: I want poop.

I really want poop, but I can't bare the thought of neglecting Krim!

New comment